Thank God for Work

Thank You God for my work. For through it, i may have food to eat, money to spend, and provide for my physical needs. Thank You Lord.
May i not forget the days, where i do not have single money.
May they serve as remainders that my confidence should be in You.
May You always to me, the Great Provider.
May i never put my hope in wealth.
And in all i do and have, to remember always that You allow me to enjoy,
And to acknowledge You as Lord and God. Amen.

This entry was posted in Thankful, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

