Fix Processes Eat up Creativity

last nite, at house prayer fellowship which we have once a month, i realised that working life has taken much creativity from my brain.. 

Is it age that makes me less creative? I think is the mundane work, sitting in front of my PC and repeating the process. All the processes have been formalized, and we just follow all the steps.

In that sense, the bugs that i encountered perhaps are good to stimulate my thinking and force me to use my brain. Hopefully my creativity won’t loss as result (preventive measurement).

But to be together as one family of Flynn Park (place we stay), is really good. Thought we should have it more often than? 

Thank God for such interesting ppl around 

Dinosour may extinct, but good friends stay

This entry was posted in Singlehood, Wisdom. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

