Blessed be the name of the Lord

Blessed be the name of the Lord,
Blessed be your glorious name.
Blessed be the name of the Lord,
Blessed be your glorious name.

My refuge, my exceeding joy,
My salvation, my God

Why are you downcast O my soul?
Why are you trouble within me?
Put your hope in God

My refuge, my exceeding joy,
My salvation, my God

Why are you downcast O my soul?
Why are you troubled within me?
For I shall praise His name.

Blessed be the name of the Lord
Blessed be your glorious name
Jehovah Nissi, Jehovah Rafa,
Jehovah Shalom, Jehovah Jireh

My refuge, my exceeding joy,
My salvation, My God
Blessed be Your Name

This entry was posted in Psalm, Songs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

