Doing Good Work

I thought just to write something regular and common here.  It’s about work. There could be many things written. But one thing at a time. 🙂

This morning on my way to work, I pray that the Lord show me what work I must do today. There’re many things to do, but if today, what work He wants me to do specifically? For the good is enemy of the best. If i want to do the best, i must seek Him.

Through the time, i’m recovering one my boss lost emails. It’s been some times. And she’s been very patient with us. I’d given up a few times because after much searching, we couldn’t really find her missing emails. But as i prayed and ask the Lord, and my wife prayed too…so i persist to do it.

Interestingly, as i marching on, slowly i able to reconstruct back her lost emails. Bits and pieces here and there…all the works through all these years, backup up paid up. It’s not perfect, but i consider good enough compared to the 100% lost.

I had peace inside that the Lord bless the works of my hands.

 

This entry was posted in Restful, Thankful, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

